PGA Tour Leaderboard


Sony Open in Hawaii
Jan. 13-16, Waialae Country Club, Honolulu, Hawaii
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Total  Thru 
1 Russell Henley 62 63 67 - -18 (192) 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)11:15 PM 10:15 AM AET
2 Hideki Matsuyama 66 65 63 - -16 (194) 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)11:15 PM 10:15 AM AET
3t Matt Kuchar 64 65 67 - -14 (196) 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM 9:55 AM AET
3t Haotong Li 63 65 68 - -14 (196) 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM 9:55 AM AET
3t Seamus Power 63 68 65 - -14 (196) 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)11:05 PM 10:05 AM AET
3t Adam Svensson 64 67 65 - -14 (196) 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)11:05 PM 10:05 AM AET
7t Lucas Glover 67 66 64 - -13 (197) 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM 9:45 AM AET
7t Kevin Kisner 68 64 65 - -13 (197) 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM 9:45 AM AET
9t Cameron Davis 66 66 66 - -12 (198) 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM 9:35 AM AET
9t Russell Knox 67 67 64 - -12 (198) 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM 9:35 AM AET
11t Joseph Bramlett 68 66 69 -4 -11 (203) 9
11t Kyle Stanley 66 67 69 -3 -11 (202) 6
11t Corey Conners 64 67 69 -1 -11 (200) 1
11t Davis Riley 65 66 69 -1 -11 (200) 1
11t Luke Donald 68 65 67 -1 -11 (200) 1
11t Michael Thompson 63 67 69 - -11 (199) 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM 8:55 AM AET
11t Jason Kokrak 64 68 67 - -11 (199) 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM 9:05 AM AET
11t Brandt Snedeker 66 65 68 - -11 (199) 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM 9:05 AM AET
11t Talor Gooch 67 66 66 - -11 (199) 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM 9:15 AM AET
11t Kevin Na 61 71 67 - -11 (199) 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM 9:15 AM AET
11t Christiaan Bezuidenhout 65 69 65 - -11 (199) 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM 9:25 AM AET
11t Ben Kohles 68 67 64 - -11 (199) 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM 9:25 AM AET
23t Vincent Whaley 66 67 69 -2 -10 (202) 5
23t Ryan Armour 71 63 68 -2 -10 (202) 4
23t Wesley Bryan 67 65 69 -1 -10 (201) 3
23t Andrew Putnam 68 67 66 -1 -10 (201) 2
23t Ryan Palmer 64 68 68 E -10 (200) 1
23t Keegan Bradley 69 65 66 - -10 (200) 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM 8:35 AM AET
23t Hayden Buckley 67 66 67 - -10 (200) 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM 8:35 AM AET
23t Kramer Hickok 66 69 65 - -10 (200) 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM 8:45 AM AET
23t Satoshi Kodaira 71 64 65 - -10 (200) 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM 8:45 AM AET
23t Keith Mitchell 67 68 65 - -10 (200) 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM 8:55 AM AET
33t Sepp Straka 66 67 73 65 -9 (271) F
33t Jim Furyk 62 72 72 65 -9 (271) F
33t Keita Nakajima 67 64 72 -2 -9 (203) 11
33t Chris Kirk 66 65 71 -1 -9 (202) 7
33t Maverick McNealy 65 67 70 -1 -9 (202) 7
33t Billy Horschel 65 67 70 -1 -9 (202) 6
33t Harris English 66 67 69 -1 -9 (202) 5
33t Stewart Cink 68 63 70 E -9 (201) 4
33t Greyson Sigg 67 66 68 E -9 (201) 2
42t Denny McCarthy 71 64 71 -4 -8 (206) 17
42t Kevin Chappell 63 72 70 -3 -8 (205) 15
42t Vaughn Taylor 65 70 69 -2 -8 (204) 12
42t Patton Kizzire 63 68 72 -1 -8 (203) 11
42t Si Woo Kim 68 66 69 -1 -8 (203) 10
42t Erik van Rooyen 66 68 69 -1 -8 (203) 8
42t Marc Leishman 67 68 68 -1 -8 (203) 8
42t Dylan Wu 65 66 70 +1 -8 (201) 3
50t Paul Barjon 66 68 71 -2 -7 (205) 16
50t J.T. Poston 64 69 72 -2 -7 (205) 16
50t Brett Drewitt 68 67 69 -1 -7 (204) 13
50t Kyoung-Hoon Lee 69 66 69 -1 -7 (204) 12
50t Brendon Todd 67 66 70 E -7 (203) 11
50t Charles Howell III 69 63 71 E -7 (203) 10
56t Hudson Swafford 68 67 70 -1 -6 (205) 13
56t Kevin Tway 66 67 71 E -6 (204) 13
56t Brian Harman 67 68 69 E -6 (204) 13
56t Jim Knous 68 67 68 +1 -6 (203) 8
60t Webb Simpson 67 68 71 69 -5 (275) F
60t Henrik Norlander 68 67 70 E -5 (205) 15
60t Sahith Theegala 65 69 69 +2 -5 (203) 8
63 Sam Ryder 68 67 72 69 -4 (276) F
64 Justin Lower 67 67 74 69 -3 (277) F
65 Jimmy Walker 69 66 71 72 -2 (278) F
66t Scott Gutschewski 70 66 - - MC -
66t Bill Haas 69 67 - - MC -
66t Nick Hardy 70 66 - - MC -
66t Zach Johnson 72 64 - - MC -
66t Sung Kang 69 67 - - MC -
66t Hank Lebioda 70 66 - - MC -
66t Graeme McDowell 70 66 - - MC -
66t Andrew Novak 72 64 - - MC -
66t Andy Ogletree 65 71 - - MC -
66t Rory Sabbatini 69 67 - - MC -
66t Chase Seiffert 70 66 - - MC -
66t Callum Tarren 68 68 - - MC -
66t Camilo Villegas 72 64 - - MC -
79t Abraham Ancer 66 71 - - MC -
79t Joel Dahmen 69 68 - - MC -
79t Emiliano Grillo 69 68 - - MC -
79t Chesson Hadley 69 68 - - MC -
79t Peter Jung 72 65 - - MC -
79t Takumi Kanaya 66 71 - - MC -
79t Adam Long 70 67 - - MC -
79t Cameron Percy 67 70 - - MC -
79t Chad Ramey 67 70 - - MC -
79t Brian Stuard 70 67 - - MC -
79t Bo Van Pelt 67 70 - - MC -
90t Brian Gay 69 69 - - MC -
90t Tom Hoge 66 72 - - MC -
90t Sungjae Im 71 67 - - MC -
90t Stephan Jaeger 66 72 - - MC -
90t Matt Jones 70 68 - - MC -
90t David Lipsky 68 70 - - MC -
90t Ryan Moore 70 68 - - MC -
90t Aaron Rai 67 71 - - MC -
90t Roger Sloan 71 67 - - MC -
90t Alex Smalley 67 71 - - MC -
90t Cameron Smith 67 71 - - MC -
90t J.J. Spaun 69 69 - - MC -
90t Cameron Young 71 67 - - MC -
103t Austin Cook 71 68 - - MC -
103t Tyler Duncan 64 75 - - MC -
103t Branden Grace 70 69 - - MC -
103t Brent Grant 70 69 - - MC -
103t Harry Higgs 69 70 - - MC -
103t Mark Hubbard 70 69 - - MC -
103t Chan Kim 70 69 - - MC -
103t Kurt Kitayama 69 70 - - MC -
103t Nate Lashley 70 69 - - MC -
103t William McGirt 69 70 - - MC -
103t Trey Mullinax 67 72 - - MC -
103t Austin Smotherman 70 69 - - MC -
103t Robert Streb 67 72 - - MC -
103t Jared Wolfe 71 68 - - MC -
103t Brandon Wu 68 71 - - MC -
118t Rikuya Hoshino 70 70 - - MC -
118t Jerry Kelly 69 71 - - MC -
118t Adam Schenk 70 70 - - MC -
118t Brendan Steele 69 71 - - MC -
118t Curtis Thompson 72 68 - - MC -
118t Dawie van der Walt 70 70 - - MC -
124t Jim Herman 73 68 - - MC -
124t Bo Hoag 71 70 - - MC -
124t John Huh 71 70 - - MC -
124t Peter Malnati 73 68 - - MC -
124t Parker McLachlin 71 70 - - MC -
124t Taylor Pendrith 71 70 - - MC -
124t Seth Reeves 68 73 - - MC -
124t Richy Werenski 68 73 - - MC -
132t Kevin Carll 70 72 - - MC -
132t Lee Hodges 69 73 - - MC -
132t Beau Hossler 67 75 - - MC -
132t Kelly Kraft 69 73 - - MC -
132t Garrett Okamura 68 74 - - MC -
132t David Skinns 72 70 - - MC -
132t Martin Trainer 68 74 - - MC -
139t Michael Gligic 72 71 - - MC -
139t Koichiro Ishika 72 71 - - MC -
139t Max McGreevy 74 69 - - MC -
142 Bruce Doucett 71 75 - - MC -
143 Jared Sawada 73 75 - - MC -
- Joshua Creel 72 - - - WD -



Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.