MLB Baseball

#45
Kyle Barraclough
ERA S K
7.50 0 6
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 229
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1990 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Monday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-2 on Thursday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 10-2 on Friday. Barraclough struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mia 2 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 24.1 12 8 7 1 18 2 30 1.23 2.59
2016 Mia 6 3 0 - 4 75 0 0 72.2 45 24 23 1 44 1 113 1.22 2.85
2017 Mia 6 2 1 - 5 66 0 0 66.0 53 25 22 5 38 3 76 1.38 3.00
2018 Mia 1 6 10 - 17 61 0 0 55.2 40 27 26 8 34 3 60 1.33 4.20
2019 Was 1 2 0 - 2 33 0 0 25.2 33 21 19 8 12 2 30 1.75 6.66
2019 SF 0 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 8.0 5 3 2 1 9 0 10 1.75 2.25
2019 Tot 1 2 0 - 3 43 0 0 33.2 38 24 21 9 21 2 40 1.75 5.61
2021 Min 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.0 5 5 5 2 3 0 6 1.33 7.50
Career 17 14 11 - 30 275 0 0 258.1 193 113 104 26 158 11 325 1.36 3.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mia 75 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mia 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 275 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 64 95 91 93.1 54.24
Slider 51 79 75 77.2 43.22
Changeup 3 87 85 86.3 2.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.