MLB Baseball

#56
Tayron Guerrero
ERA S K
3.98 0 31
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-7 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 1/9/1991 Birthplace: Boca Chica, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2009)


Latest News
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5 on Saturday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Tuesday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Monday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Monday. Guerrero struck out three, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Friday. Guerrero struck out four, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Guerrero struck out three, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on zero hits in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1 on Saturday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out four, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SD 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 3 1 1 0 1 0 0 2.00 4.50
2018 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 21 0 0 20.1 17 10 9 2 9 1 31 1.28 3.98
Career 0 1 0 - 0 22 0 0 22.1 20 11 10 2 10 1 31 1.34 4.03



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 282 102 95 98 80.8
Slider 67 89 82 85.4 19.2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.