MLB Baseball

#54
Taylor Williams
ERA S K
6.10 0 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 184
Position: RPBorn: 7/21/1991 Birthplace: Vancouver, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Taylor Williams improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6 on Thursday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-8 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed three runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-10 on Friday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Taylor Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Taylor Williams fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 4 1 1 0 2 0 4 1.29 1.93
2018 Mil 1 3 0 - 1 56 0 0 53.0 53 28 25 6 25 4 57 1.47 4.25
2019 Mil 1 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 10.1 13 7 7 1 3 0 9 1.55 6.10
Career 2 4 0 - 1 67 0 0 68.0 70 36 33 7 30 4 70 1.47 4.37

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 56 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Mil 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 67 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 107 97 93 95.2 63.31
Slider 48 88 84 86 28.4
Changeup 14 93 87 89.7 8.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.