MLB Baseball

#66
Kyle Higashioka
AVG HR RBI
.167 3 6
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 202
Position: CBorn: 4/20/1990 Birthplace: Huntington Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-2. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-5. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-1. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 0 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-0. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-7. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-6. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .157 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 7-0. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
July 31 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .154 with three home runs this season.
July 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .139 with three home runs this season.
July 15 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
July 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
July 7 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 5 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
July 4 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Atlanta Braves 6-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
July 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Atlanta Braves 8-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
July 2 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
July 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 11-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 9 18 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .000 .100 .000
2018 NYY 29 72 6 12 2 0 3 6 6 16 0 0 .167 .241 .319
Career 38 90 8 12 2 0 3 6 8 22 0 0 .133 .212 .256


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.