MLB Baseball

#51
Paul Fry
ERA S K
1.35 1 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1992 Birthplace: Pontiac, Michigan
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 17th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Friday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9 on Sunday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Paul Fry blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Thursday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 3.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Paul Fry recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Wednesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Monday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 12.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 1 2 2 - 4 35 0 0 37.2 33 20 14 1 15 0 36 1.27 3.35
2019 Bal 1 9 3 - 8 66 0 0 57.1 54 39 34 7 29 1 55 1.45 5.34
2020 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 22.0 22 7 6 3 9 0 29 1.41 2.45
2021 Bal 0 0 1 - 2 8 0 0 6.2 6 1 1 0 2 0 8 1.20 1.35
Career 3 11 6 - 14 131 0 0 123.2 115 67 55 11 55 1 128 1.37 4.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 65 96 91 93 63.73
Slider 36 87 83 85.5 35.29
Changeup 1 92 92 92 .98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.