MLB Baseball

#60
Chasen Bradford
ERA S K
3.33 0 37
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 8/5/1989 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 35th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-0 on Tuesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Thursday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 4-0 on Friday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Tuesday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-7 on Saturday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1 on Sunday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 11-7 on Wednesday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Tuesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Friday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Tuesday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 25 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Tuesday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 22 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-0 on Saturday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-2 on Thursday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Saturday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Wednesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Chasen Bradford improved to 5-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Wednesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 24 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0 on Sunday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Thursday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 17 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-3 on Sunday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Friday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-6 on Wednesday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Monday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Chasen Bradford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-5 on Wednesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-1 on Tuesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.90 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Thursday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 31 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Wednesday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5 on Tuesday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Chasen Bradford improved to 4-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Thursday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Thursday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Sunday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Wednesday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Sunday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-8 on Saturday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Chasen Bradford improved to 3-0, allowing one run on one hit in 2.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Thursday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Chasen Bradford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 12-4 on Saturday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Chasen Bradford improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 9-7 on Saturday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Wednesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Chasen Bradford improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-8 on Saturday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Chasen Bradford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-0 on Monday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 2 0 0 - 0 28 0 0 33.2 30 17 14 3 13 1 27 1.28 3.74
2018 Sea 5 0 0 - 0 43 0 0 51.1 51 20 19 8 12 0 37 1.23 3.33
Career 7 0 0 - 0 71 0 0 85.0 81 37 33 11 25 1 64 1.25 3.49

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 71 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 450 93 87 90.9 55.21
Slider 335 88 81 84.8 41.1
Changeup 30 86 81 84.1 3.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.