MLB Baseball

#28
Trevor Rogers
ERA S K
5.20 0 34
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 11/13/1997 Birthplace: Carlsbad, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2017)


Latest News
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Trevor Rogers fell to 2-5, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Friday. Rogers struck out five, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Trevor Rogers improved to 2-4, allowing one run on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3 on Saturday. Rogers struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Trevor Rogers allowed five hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Sunday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Trevor Rogers fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out four, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Trevor Rogers improved to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Thursday. Rogers struck out four, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Trevor Rogers fell to 0-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Friday. Rogers struck out four, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Trevor Rogers fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on four hits and four walks in 1.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Saturday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Trevor Rogers fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Sunday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mia 1 2 0 - 0 7 7 0 28.0 32 20 19 5 13 0 39 1.61 6.11
2021 Mia 7 8 0 - 0 25 25 0 133.0 107 46 39 6 46 2 157 1.15 2.64
2022 Mia 2 5 0 - 0 8 8 0 36.1 40 23 21 6 15 0 34 1.51 5.20
Career 10 15 0 - 0 40 40 0 197.1 179 89 79 17 74 2 230 1.28 3.60

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mia 26 43 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 27 0 0 .070 .091 .070
Career 41 43 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 27 0 0 .070 .091 .070

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mia Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 4 3 2 0 1 0 2 10.80
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 4 3 2 0 1 0 2 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 4 3 2 0 1 0 2 10.80


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 361 98 91 94.6 52.7
Slider 134 83 77 80 19.56
Changeup 190 88 82 85.2 27.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.