MLB Baseball

#20
Pete Alonso
AVG HR RBI
.197 2 6
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 12/7/1994 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mets (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-4. Alonso scored twice. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. Alonso scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 5 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 5 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-10. Alonso scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 4 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Boston Red Sox 8-3. Alonso scored once. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 5 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYM 161 597 103 155 30 2 53 120 72 183 1 0 .260 .358 .583
2020 NYM 16 61 7 12 1 0 2 6 10 23 0 0 .197 .338 .311
Career 177 658 110 167 31 2 55 126 82 206 1 0 .254 .356 .558


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.