MLB Baseball

#39
Thairo Estrada
AVG HR RBI
.273 2 20
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 2/22/1996 Birthplace: Bejuma, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 9-3. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 13-12. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 13-3. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 18 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 3 for 3 with two doubles Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Estrada scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
May 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Estrada scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-2. Estrada scored twice. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
May 10 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 8-5. Estrada added a stolen base. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 7 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 11-5. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 14-4. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Oakland Athletics 8-2. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 12-3. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. Estrada scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 5-2. Estrada added a stolen base. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. Estrada scored twice. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 13-2. Estrada scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYY 35 64 12 16 3 0 3 12 3 15 4 0 .250 .294 .438
2020 NYY 26 48 8 8 0 0 1 3 1 19 1 0 .167 .231 .229
2021 SF 52 121 19 33 4 0 7 22 9 23 1 0 .273 .333 .479
2022 SF 42 154 25 42 11 0 2 20 9 24 6 0 .273 .311 .383
Career 155 387 64 99 18 0 13 57 22 81 12 0 .256 .305 .403


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.