MLB Baseball

#52
Zack Littell
ERA W-L K
2.68 6-0 32
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 10/5/1995 Birthplace: Burlington, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST6:46 PM CST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 8-2 on Saturday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Saturday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Wednesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Zack Littell improved to 6-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 12-8 on Sunday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Thursday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-8 on Tuesday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Zack Littell improved to 5-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Saturday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Wednesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Zack Littell improved to 4-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Saturday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Friday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Zack Littell improved to 3-0, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Monday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Sunday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 12-7 on Saturday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Wednesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Thursday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-7 on Tuesday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Sunday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Zack Littell blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Saturday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Friday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Tuesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Zack Littell improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Friday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Sunday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Thursday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 4 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Wednesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Zack Littell walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Thursday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 19 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Zack Littell improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Tuesday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed eight runs on 10 hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-3 on Thursday. Littell struck out three, ending the game with an 11.37 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-4 on Friday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 2 0 - 0 8 2 0 20.1 25 17 14 3 11 0 14 1.77 6.20
2019 Min 6 0 0 - 1 29 0 0 37.0 34 12 11 4 9 1 32 1.16 2.68
Career 6 2 0 - 1 37 2 0 57.1 59 29 25 7 20 1 46 1.38 3.92


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 54.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 54.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 54.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 272 97 89 93.8 49.36
Curveball 6 75 74 74.2 1.09
Changeup 3 87 83 85.3 .54
Cut Fastball 270 91 82 86.6 49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.