MLB Baseball

#49
Tyler Bashlor
ERA S K
4.22 0 25
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 194
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1993 Birthplace: Springfield, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Tuesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Thursday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Tuesday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-0 on Friday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor fell to 0-3, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-4 on Tuesday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed three runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 15-0 on Sunday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Thursday. Bashlor struck out three, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Monday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Thursday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Tuesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Tuesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Sunday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 25-4 on Tuesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Friday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Sunday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Tuesday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 8 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-0 on Sunday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one run on three hits in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 8-2 on Friday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Monday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 0 3 0 - 0 24 0 0 32.0 26 16 15 6 12 0 25 1.19 4.22
Career 0 3 0 - 0 24 0 0 32.0 26 16 15 6 12 0 25 1.19 4.22

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 24 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 24 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 389 99 92 96.3 68.85
Slider 154 86 81 83.4 27.26
Changeup 22 91 86 88.8 3.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.