MLB Baseball

#49
Pablo López
ERA W-L K
3.32 0-2 25
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/7/1996 Birthplace: Cabimas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Sunday. Lopez struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed six runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-8 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mia 2 4 0 - 0 10 10 0 58.2 56 28 27 8 18 5 46 1.26 4.14
2019 Mia 5 8 0 - 0 21 21 0 111.1 111 64 63 15 27 3 95 1.24 5.09
2020 Mia 6 4 0 - 0 11 11 0 57.1 50 27 23 4 18 1 59 1.19 3.61
2021 Mia 0 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 21.2 20 9 8 3 7 1 25 1.25 3.32
Career 13 18 0 - 0 46 46 0 249.0 237 128 121 30 70 10 225 1.23 4.37

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 12 16 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .188 .235 .188
2019 Mia 22 35 1 6 2 0 0 3 0 19 0 0 .171 .171 .229
2021 Mia 4 6 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .333
Career 49 57 3 10 3 0 0 3 1 28 0 0 .175 .190 .228

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mia Total 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 6 4 4 4 0 0 14 3.60
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 2 0 0 7 3.60
Career 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 2 0 0 7 3.60


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 183 96 91 93.8 50.83
Curveball 29 82 77 79.9 8.06
Changeup 123 90 85 87.6 34.17
Cut Fastball 25 93 89 91.2 6.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.