MLB Baseball

#19
Huascar Ynoa
ERA W-L K
3.94 0-1 20
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 5/28/1998 Birthplace: Puerto Plata, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4 on Saturday. Ynoa struck out five, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Monday. Ynoa struck out 10, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Wednesday. Ynoa struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Saturday. Ynoa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 6 6 6 1 1 0 3 2.33 18.00
2020 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 9 5 0 21.2 23 14 14 2 13 1 17 1.66 5.82
2021 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 16.0 13 7 7 4 3 0 20 1.00 3.94
Career 0 1 0 - 0 15 8 0 40.2 42 27 27 7 17 1 40 1.45 5.98

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Atl 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 15 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 8.0 2 0 0 0 8 0 8 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 4 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 4 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 131 100 92 96.9 55.51
Slider 92 88 82 85.3 38.98
Changeup 13 90 86 88.2 5.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.