MLB Baseball

#38
DJ Peters
AVG HR RBI
.198 12 33
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-6 / 225
Position: CFBorn: 12/12/1995 Birthplace: Glendora, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 15 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .198 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .202 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 15-1. He's now batting .201 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .206 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-DJ Peters went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 8-6. Peters scored twice. He's now batting .207 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He's now batting .201 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. Peters scored once. He's now batting .206 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. Peters scored once. He's now batting .207 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .205 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 5 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-DJ Peters went 4 for 5 with a double, two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .204 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .182 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 4 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .188 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 1 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-5. He's now batting .186 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .194 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-DJ Peters went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Peters scored twice. He's now batting .198 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-DJ Peters went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 13-2. He's now batting .188 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .168 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .173 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-DJ Peters went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-6. Peters scored twice. He's now batting .179 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .167 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He's now batting .173 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 5 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4. Peters scored once. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He's now batting .170 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-0. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 19 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-8. Peters scored once. He's now batting .175 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .173 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .181 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-DJ Peters went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-6. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-3. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. Peters added a stolen base. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. Peters scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
May 29 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
May 28 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 23 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 11-5. Peters scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-DJ Peters went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 22 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Peters scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 19 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. Peters scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 16 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 15 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 9-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-DJ Peters went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 14-11. Peters scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-DJ Peters went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD 18 26 5 5 2 0 1 4 8 14 0 0 .192 .382 .385
2021 Tex 39 151 19 30 4 0 11 29 3 55 1 0 .199 .220 .444
2021 Tot 57 177 24 35 6 0 12 33 11 69 1 0 .198 .249 .435
Career 57 177 24 35 6 0 12 33 11 69 1 0 .198 .249 .435


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.