MLB Baseball

#64
Dean Kremer
ERA W-L K
1.29 2-1 19
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/7/1996 Birthplace: Stockton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
June 29 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Tuesday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 2-1, allowing seven hits and one walk over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Friday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Sunday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Sunday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Bal 1 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.2 15 10 10 0 12 0 22 1.45 4.82
2021 Bal 0 7 0 - 0 13 13 0 53.2 63 46 45 17 25 0 47 1.64 7.55
2022 Bal 2 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 28.0 25 5 4 1 7 0 19 1.14 1.29
Career 3 9 0 - 0 22 22 0 100.1 103 61 59 18 44 0 88 1.47 5.29



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 183 97 91 93.8 43.68
Curveball 44 79 74 76.7 10.5
Changeup 72 86 82 84.2 17.18
Cut Fastball 120 90 85 87.6 28.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.