MLB Baseball

#34
Zach Plesac
ERA S K
1.29 0 24
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Crown Point, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Zach Plesac improved to 1-1, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Saturday. Plesac struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Monday. Plesac struck out six, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed three hits without giving up a run in 8.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Wednesday. Plesac struck out 11, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Cle 8 6 0 - 0 21 21 1 115.2 102 52 49 19 40 0 88 1.23 3.81
2020 Cle 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 21.0 12 3 3 2 2 0 24 0.67 1.29
Career 9 7 0 - 0 24 24 1 136.2 114 55 52 21 42 0 112 1.14 3.42

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cle 21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Career 24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 106 95 90 93.1 35.81
Curveball 40 81 77 79.5 13.51
Slider 80 89 82 86.2 27.03
Changeup 70 88 84 86.1 23.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.