MLB Baseball

#71
Trevor Kelley
ERA S K
8.64 0 6
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/20/1993 Birthplace: Providence, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 36th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 26 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Trevor Kelley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Thursday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Trevor Kelley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 10-3 on Wednesday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 on Sunday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Trevor Kelley fell to 0-3, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Friday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Trevor Kelley fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Tuesday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Trevor Kelley fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Wednesday. Kelley struck out three, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-0 on Monday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Trevor Kelley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-5 on Sunday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Trevor Kelley walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Saturday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-6 on Tuesday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bos 0 3 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 9 8 8 2 5 0 6 1.68 8.64
Career 0 3 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 9 8 8 2 5 0 6 1.68 8.64



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 98 91 86 88.7 60.12
Slider 37 81 76 79 22.7
Changeup 2 82 82 82 1.23
Cut Fastball 26 86 82 83.4 15.95

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.