MLB Baseball

#55
Mark Contreras
AVG HR RBI
.120 2 4
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 1/24/1995 Birthplace: Moreno Valley, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Twins (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .120 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
June 28 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. Contreras scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 1 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Guardians 11-1. Contreras scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 26 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 4 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 12 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 11-3. Contreras scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Min 12 25 5 3 0 0 2 4 0 9 0 0 .120 .115 .360
Career 12 25 5 3 0 0 2 4 0 9 0 0 .120 .115 .360


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.