MLB Baseball

#33
Lance Lynn
ERA W-L K
0.92 1-1 27
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 5/12/1987 Birthplace: Marion, Indiana
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Lance Lynn fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Thursday. Lynn struck out 10, ending the game with a 0.92 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Lance Lynn improved to 1-0, allowing five hits in a complete-game shutout, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Thursday. Lynn struck out 11, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Lance Lynn allowed two runs - zero earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Lynn struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.