MLB Baseball

#6
Anthony Rendon
AVG HR RBI
.371 6 18
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 6/6/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET11:36 ET15:36 GMT23:36 8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST9:36 AM CST11:06 AM VEN19:36 UAE10:36 AM CT-Rendon is not in the lineup for the third straight game Tuesday at Colorado after he was hit by a pitch on the left elbow in the third inning Saturday in Miami. Rendon's elbow was heavily taped Sunday, but manager Dave Martinez said he's optimistic his third baseman won't need to go on the injured list. An X-ray revealed no fracture.
Analysis: Rendon went 0 for 1 before exiting Saturday, ending his 17-game hitting streak. He's batting .371 with six homers and 18 RBIs in 19 games.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .371 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .377 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .379 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .387 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .397 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .400 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .412 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .426 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .429 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .421 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .412 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 12-9. Rendon scored three times. He's now batting .433 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .444 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 4-0. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .435 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. Rendon scored three times. He's now batting .474 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-8. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Was 98 351 40 93 23 1 7 35 31 69 1 1 .265 .329 .396
2014 Was 153 613 111 176 39 6 21 83 58 104 17 3 .287 .351 .473
2015 Was 80 311 43 82 16 0 5 25 36 70 1 2 .264 .344 .363
2016 Was 156 567 91 153 38 2 20 85 65 117 12 6 .270 .348 .450
2017 Was 147 508 81 153 41 1 25 100 84 82 7 2 .301 .403 .533
2018 Was 136 529 88 163 44 2 24 92 55 82 2 1 .308 .374 .535
2019 Was 19 70 21 26 10 0 6 18 9 14 0 0 .371 .451 .771
Career 789 2949 475 846 211 12 108 438 338 538 40 15 .287 .363 .476

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Was Total 4 19 0 7 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 .368 .400 .368
    LDS 4 19 0 7 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 .368 .400 .368
2016 Was Total 5 20 1 3 0 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .150 .190 .300
    LDS 5 20 1 3 0 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .150 .190 .300
2017 Was Total 5 17 4 3 1 0 1 1 5 1 0 0 .176 .364 .412
    LDS 5 17 4 3 1 0 1 1 5 1 0 0 .176 .364 .412
Career 14 56 5 13 1 0 2 6 7 9 1 0 .232 .317 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.