MLB Baseball

#2
Adam Eaton
AVG HR RBI
.312 1 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 183
Position: RFBorn: 12/6/1988 Birthplace: Springfield, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Diamondbacks (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 5-0. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .312 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .315 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .319 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Eaton scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1. Eaton scored three times. He's now batting .277 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 6 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 12-9. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 4-0. Eaton added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. Eaton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 3 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 6-5. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-8. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 22 85 19 22 3 2 2 5 14 15 2 3 .259 .382 .412
2013 Ari 66 250 40 63 10 4 3 22 17 44 5 2 .252 .314 .360
2014 CWS 123 486 76 146 26 10 1 35 43 83 15 9 .300 .362 .401
2015 CWS 153 610 98 175 28 9 14 56 58 131 18 8 .287 .361 .431
2016 CWS 157 619 91 176 29 9 14 59 63 115 14 5 .284 .362 .428
2017 Was 23 91 24 27 7 1 2 13 14 18 3 1 .297 .393 .462
2018 Was 95 319 55 96 18 1 5 33 38 64 9 1 .301 .394 .411
2019 Was 19 82 14 26 4 0 1 6 8 17 3 1 .317 .391 .402
Career 658 2542 417 731 125 36 42 229 255 487 69 30 .288 .364 .415


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.