MLB Baseball

#34
Kevin Gausman
ERA W-L K
4.05 3-2 62
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 1/6/1991 Birthplace: Centennial, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 13 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET14:31 ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST12:31 PM CST2:01 PM VEN22:31 UAE1:31 PM CT-Gausman was scratched from his start Sunday against the Padres due to right elbow tightness.
Analysis: Gausman, who has gone 2-1 with a 2.87 ERA over his last three outings, reportedly will undergo an MRI.
Sep. 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Kevin Gausman improved to 3-2, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Monday. Gausman struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Kevin Gausman improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 23-5 on Tuesday. Gausman struck out five, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Kevin Gausman fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 on Thursday. Gausman struck out six, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Kevin Gausman improved to 1-1, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Thursday. Gausman struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Kevin Gausman allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Saturday. Gausman struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Kevin Gausman allowed one run on three hits in 6.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Sunday. Gausman struck out six, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Kevin Gausman fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Tuesday. Gausman struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Kevin Gausman allowed three runs on six hits in 4.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 12-7 on Thursday. Gausman struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Kevin Gausman allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Friday. Gausman struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.