MLB Baseball

#74
Mike Kickham
ERA S K
8.49 0 15
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 12/12/1988 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mike Kickham fell to 1-1, allowing six runs on seven hits in 2.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Wednesday. Kickham struck out three, ending the game with an 8.49 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Mike Kickham allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Thursday. Kickham struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Mike Kickham improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8 on Saturday. Kickham struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Mike Kickham allowed three runs on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Wednesday. Kickham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 SF 0 3 0 - 0 12 3 0 28.1 46 34 32 8 10 2 29 1.98 10.16
2014 SF 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 8 5 5 1 1 0 1 4.50 22.50
2020 Bos 1 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 11.2 18 11 11 5 3 1 15 1.80 8.49
Career 1 4 0 - 0 18 5 0 42.0 72 50 48 14 14 3 45 2.05 10.29

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SF 12 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .333
Career 18 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .333


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 45 92 87 89.4 20.64
Curveball 70 82 72 78.6 32.11
Changeup 1 83 83 83 .46
Cut Fastball 102 88 82 85.2 46.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.