MLB Baseball

#11
J.T. Realmuto
AVG HR RBI
.313 6 13
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 211
Position: CBorn: 3/18/1991 Birthplace: Midwest City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
May 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-9. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
May 18 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 2-0. Realmuto scored once. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Analysis: Realmuto has at least one hit in all 21 career games against the Dodgers.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Realmuto scored once. He ended the game with a .322 batting average.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. Realmuto scored twice. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
May 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
May 7 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-2. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. Realmuto scored twice. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
May 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. Realmuto scored once. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Analysis: Realmuto was hit by a pitch, ending a 12-game hitting streak that was the longest active in the NL.
May 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
Analysis: Realmuto extended his hitting streak to 11 games, tying a career high, with a single in the first inning. He is hitting .327 (17 for 52) over that span.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Realmuto scored once. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 4-1. Realmuto scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 5 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He ended the game with a .355 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 6 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-6. The homers were his third and fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Analysis: Realmuto has hit safely in all 18 career games against the Dodgers, which ties the longest hitting streak against LA to start a major league career since 1900. San Francisco's Jim Davenport had a similar streak from April 15 to Sept 1, 1958. Realmuto has hit .391 with 10 runs, two doubles, three homers and six RBIs during his run that began on May 11, 2015.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .438 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Realmuto scored twice. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Yankees 9-1. The homer was his first of the season. Realmuto scored twice. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 24 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET11:11 ET15:11 GMT23:11 8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST10:41 AM VEN19:11 UAE9:11 AM CT-Realmuto (back) has been activated from the disabled list.
Analysis: Realmuto should be a nice addition to the Marlins and fantasy owners after he hit .278 with 17 home runs last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Mia 11 29 4 7 1 1 0 9 1 8 0 0 .241 .267 .345
2015 Mia 126 441 49 114 21 7 10 47 19 70 8 4 .259 .290 .406
2016 Mia 137 509 60 154 31 0 11 48 28 100 12 4 .303 .343 .428
2017 Mia 141 532 68 148 31 5 17 65 36 106 8 2 .278 .332 .451
2018 Mia 26 99 17 31 5 1 6 13 8 20 1 1 .313 .376 .566
Career 441 1610 198 454 89 14 44 182 92 304 29 11 .282 .326 .437


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.