MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., July 25 | Next Day

American League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  YES/SUN 
NY Yankees (62-33, 29-20 Road)
Tampa Bay (49-47, 26-17 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (2-5, 5.49 ERA)
 TB: N. Eovaldi  (3-4, 4.59 ERA)

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT 
Detroit (41-57, 16-34 Road)
Kansas City (27-68, 11-35 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (4-8, 4.76 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (5-8, 4.59 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSN 
Minnesota (44-50, 15-28 Road)
Toronto (43-52, 24-25 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (4-6, 3.42 ERA)
 Tor: S. Gaviglio  (2-3, 4.58 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN/ESPN 
Boston (68-30, 34-17 Road)
Baltimore (28-69, 16-33 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (10-6, 4.42 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (6-9, 4.35 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Oakland (55-42, 31-21 Road)
Texas (41-56, 19-28 Home)
 Oak: E. Jackson  (1-1, 2.59 ERA)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (2-4, 7.67 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCH/FSW 
Chi White Sox (33-62, 14-33 Road)
LA Angels (49-48, 24-23 Home)
 CWS: J. Shields  (4-10, 4.43 ERA)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (7-5, 2.57 ERA)

Interleague

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (48-49, 19-25 Road)
Cleveland (52-43, 31-19 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (6-7, 3.91 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (8-6, 2.24 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FB 
San Francisco (50-48, 19-29 Road)
Seattle (58-39, 31-17 Home)
 SF: D. Holland  (5-8, 4.09 ERA)
 Sea: M. Leake  (8-6, 4.22 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/ATRM 
Houston (64-35, 32-14 Road)
Colorado (51-45, 23-23 Home)
 Hou: C. Morton  (11-2, 2.96 ERA)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  SNY/FSSD 
San Diego (40-59, 20-28 Road)
NY Mets (39-55, 19-32 Home)
 SD: C. Richard  (7-8, 4.43 ERA)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (5-1, 2.97 ERA)

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSMW/FSOH 
St. Louis (48-47, 24-23 Road)
Cincinnati (43-53, 21-26 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (3-4, 3.24 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (7-7, 4.02 ERA)

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  NSPA/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (53-43, 25-19 Road)
Philadelphia (53-42, 30-16 Home)
 LAD: R. Hill  (2-4, 4.55 ERA)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (7-6, 3.23 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  MASN 
Washington (48-48, 26-24 Road)
Milwaukee (55-43, 30-18 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (6-6, 3.46 ERA)
 Mil: W. Miley  (1-1, 2.38 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSAZ 
Arizona (53-44, 27-21 Road)
Chi Cubs (56-38, 29-15 Home)
 Ari: R. Ray  (3-2, 5.03 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lester  (12-2, 2.58 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.