MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., August 23 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  STOh/NESN 
Cleveland (72-52, 33-28 Road)
Boston (88-38, 44-17 Home)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (4-3, 4.62 ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (13-6, 3.69 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (47-77, 23-38 Road)
Detroit (51-74, 32-30 Home)
 CWS: J. Shields  (5-14, 4.39 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (7-11, 4.27 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/SUN 
Kansas City (38-87, 20-43 Road)
Tampa Bay (64-61, 35-24 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (6-5, 3.32 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (0-1, 3.38 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Oakland (75-50, 37-25 Road)
Minnesota (59-65, 38-26 Home)
 Oak: T. Cahill  (5-2, 3.12 ERA)
 Min: K. Stewart  (0-1, 7.71 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (68-56, 27-34 Road)
Washington (62-63, 31-30 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (14-3, 2.24 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (16-5, 2.11 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  SNY/NSBA 
San Francisco (62-64, 28-38 Road)
NY Mets (54-70, 24-38 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (4-5, 3.05 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (8-7, 1.71 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSSD 
San Diego (49-78, 26-35 Road)
Colorado (68-56, 31-27 Home)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (6-7, 3.79 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (11-7, 2.96 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Atlanta (69-55, 35-27 Road)
Miami (50-76, 28-35 Home)
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (10-6, 3.73 ERA)
 Mia: D. Straily  (4-6, 4.60 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH 
Cincinnati (55-70, 24-35 Road)
Chi Cubs (71-52, 38-23 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (6-3, 4.12 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (3-0, 0.72 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.