MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 24 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/YES 
NY Yankees (78-46, 33-26 Road)
Baltimore (37-88, 21-40 Home)
 NYY: L. Severino  (16-6, 3.28 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (4-15, 5.09 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (47-77, 23-38 Road)
Detroit (51-74, 32-30 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (4-9, 4.72 ERA)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (88-38, 44-21 Road)
Tampa Bay (64-61, 35-24 Home)
 Bos: H. Velázquez  (7-1, 2.74 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Oakland (75-50, 37-25 Road)
Minnesota (59-65, 38-26 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (11-9, 3.70 ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (5-7, 4.55 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  STOh/FSKC 
Cleveland (72-52, 33-28 Road)
Kansas City (38-87, 18-44 Home)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (9-7, 3.25 ERA)
 KC: H. Fillmyer  (1-1, 4.57 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
Houston (75-50, 42-21 Road)
LA Angels (63-63, 33-30 Home)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (9-10, 3.59 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (7-7, 4.11 ERA)

Interleague

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NSPA 
Philadelphia (68-56, 27-34 Road)
Toronto (56-69, 30-32 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (9-8, 3.25 ERA)
 Tor: R. Borucki  (2-3, 4.27 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/RTNW 
Seattle (72-54, 34-28 Road)
Arizona (69-56, 32-29 Home)
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (7-3, 4.04 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (3-2, 4.91 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSW/KNTV 
Texas (56-71, 27-33 Road)
San Francisco (62-64, 34-26 Home)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (2-5, 6.93 ERA)
 SF: D. Rodríguez  (6-1, 2.25 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH 
Cincinnati (55-70, 24-35 Road)
Chi Cubs (71-52, 38-23 Home)
 Cin: M. Harvey  (6-7, 4.91 ERA)
 ChC: T. Chatwood  (4-6, 5.22 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/WPIX 
Washington (62-63, 31-33 Road)
NY Mets (54-70, 24-38 Home)
 Was: T. Milone  (1-1, 5.81 ERA)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (3-8, 7.67 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO 
Atlanta (69-55, 35-27 Road)
Miami (50-76, 28-35 Home)
 Atl: T. Toussaint  (1-0, 1.50 ERA)
 Mia: W. Chen  (4-9, 5.20 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (63-63, 28-31 Road)
Milwaukee (70-57, 37-24 Home)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (5-7, 3.31 ERA)
 Mil: W. Miley  (2-2, 2.18 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSMW 
St. Louis (69-57, 35-29 Road)
Colorado (68-56, 31-27 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (13-3, 2.80 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (4-3, 4.47 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (49-78, 26-35 Road)
LA Dodgers (67-59, 32-31 Home)
 SD: C. Richard  (7-10, 5.11 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (5-4, 3.73 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.