MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 25 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MASN/YES 
NY Yankees (78-46, 33-26 Road)
Baltimore (37-88, 21-40 Home)
 NYY: J. Happ  (14-6, 3.84 ERA)
 Bal: Y. Ramírez  (1-5, 6.49 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (47-77, 23-38 Road)
Detroit (51-74, 32-30 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (9-9, 6.08 ERA)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (88-38, 44-21 Road)
Tampa Bay (64-61, 35-24 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (15-6, 4.14 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX/MASN 
NY Yankees (78-46, 33-26 Road)
Baltimore (37-88, 21-40 Home)
 NYY: L. Cessa  (1-3, 5.60 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (4-11, 4.84 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Oakland (75-50, 37-25 Road)
Minnesota (59-65, 38-26 Home)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (9-6, 3.21 ERA)
 Min: S. Gonsalves  (0-1, 27.00 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  STOh/FSKC 
Cleveland (72-52, 33-28 Road)
Kansas City (38-87, 18-44 Home)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (16-6, 2.74 ERA)
 KC: J. López  (0-2, 6.52 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
Houston (75-50, 42-21 Road)
LA Angels (63-63, 33-30 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (12-8, 2.65 ERA)
 LAA: J. Barria  (8-7, 3.41 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSBA 
Texas (56-71, 27-33 Road)
San Francisco (62-64, 34-26 Home)
 Tex: Y. Gallardo  (7-2, 5.10 ERA)
 SF: A. Suárez  (4-9, 4.68 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSPA 
Philadelphia (68-56, 27-34 Road)
Toronto (56-69, 30-32 Home)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (7-10, 4.66 ERA)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (7-9, 4.88 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/RTNW 
Seattle (72-54, 34-28 Road)
Arizona (69-56, 32-29 Home)
 Sea: E. Ramírez  (0-2, 5.49 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (13-6, 4.44 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSOH 
Cincinnati (55-70, 24-35 Road)
Chi Cubs (71-52, 38-23 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (7-10, 4.86 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (10-9, 4.36 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/MAS2/SNY 
Washington (62-63, 31-33 Road)
NY Mets (54-70, 24-38 Home)
 Was: G. Gonzalez  (7-10, 4.51 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (8-6, 3.63 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (63-63, 28-31 Road)
Milwaukee (70-57, 37-24 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (9-9, 3.58 ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (13-4, 3.58 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1 
Atlanta (69-55, 35-27 Road)
Miami (50-76, 28-35 Home)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (10-7, 2.72 ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (4-12, 4.50 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSMW 
St. Louis (69-57, 35-29 Road)
Colorado (68-56, 31-27 Home)
 StL: J. Gant  (5-5, 3.76 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (11-9, 4.42 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (49-78, 26-35 Road)
LA Dodgers (67-59, 32-31 Home)
 SD: B. Kennedy  (0-2, 8.36 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (6-5, 2.40 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.