MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., April 27 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/MAS2 
Baltimore (10-16, 7-6 Road)
Minnesota (13-9, 5-4 Home)
 Bal: D. Straily  (1-1, 8.59 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (3-1, 2.97 ERA)

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  NSCA 
Oakland (14-13, 4-5 Road)
Toronto (11-14, 4-8 Home)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (3-1, 3.04 ERA)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (2-1, 2.77 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (16-9, 7-2 Road)
Boston (11-15, 5-5 Home)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (4-0, 1.53 ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (1-1, 3.75 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/ATSW/STOh 
Cleveland (14-10, 7-6 Road)
Houston (15-10, 8-2 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (2-1, 3.47 ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (2-1, 4.29 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT 
Detroit (12-12, 6-7 Road)
Chi White Sox (9-14, 3-6 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 CWS: R. López  (1-3, 7.46 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSW 
LA Angels (10-16, 2-9 Road)
Kansas City (8-17, 5-7 Home)
 LAA: J. Barria  (2-1, 4.26 ERA)
 KC: J. López  (0-2, 4.50 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (12-12, 2-8 Road)
Seattle (17-11, 6-7 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (2-2, 3.21 ERA)
 Sea: M. Leake  (2-2, 4.30 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  YES/NSBA 
NY Yankees (14-11, 6-4 Road)
San Francisco (11-14, 5-5 Home)
 NYY: J. Happ  (0-2, 5.96 ERA)
 SF: D. Holland  (1-3, 4.33 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
Cincinnati (10-14, 3-8 Road)
St. Louis (15-9, 10-3 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (0-2, 3.52 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (1-1, 5.89 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSD/MASN 
San Diego (14-11, 7-3 Road)
Washington (11-12, 5-6 Home)
 SD: E. Lauer  (2-3, 4.67 ERA)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (2-1, 4.11 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL 
Miami (8-17, 3-6 Road)
Philadelphia (13-12, 8-5 Home)
 Mia: T. Richards  (0-3, 3.72 ERA)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (3-2, 2.65 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1/WPIX/FSWI 
Milwaukee (13-13, 5-7 Road)
NY Mets (13-11, 4-4 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (2-1, 5.81 ERA)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (1-2, 5.90 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  ATRM/FSSO 
Colorado (11-14, 6-7 Road)
Atlanta (12-12, 7-6 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (2-3, 2.78 ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WLS/FSAZ 
Chi Cubs (12-11, 5-7 Road)
Arizona (15-11, 4-5 Home)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (1-3, 5.96 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (1-1, 6.67 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  KTLA/ATPT/SNLA 
Pittsburgh (12-11, 6-4 Road)
LA Dodgers (16-11, 9-4 Home)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (1-1, 1.59 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (0-0, 2.77 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.