MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., April 29 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/NESN/ESPN 
Oakland (14-13, 4-5 Road)
Boston (11-15, 5-5 Home)
 Oak: F. Montas  (4-1, 3.10 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (2-2, 5.88 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSN/ATSW 
Houston (15-10, 7-8 Road)
Minnesota (13-9, 5-4 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (4-0, 2.61 ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (2-2, 4.37 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/MAS2 
Baltimore (10-16, 7-6 Road)
Chi White Sox (9-14, 3-6 Home)
 Bal: D. Hess  (1-4, 5.88 ERA)
 CWS: I. Nova  (0-3, 8.42 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/SUN 
Tampa Bay (16-9, 7-2 Road)
Kansas City (8-17, 5-7 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (2-2, 3.41 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/MASN 
St. Louis (15-9, 5-6 Road)
Washington (11-12, 5-6 Home)
 StL: M. Wacha  (1-0, 4.64 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (2-0, 2.48 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSOH 
Cincinnati (10-14, 3-8 Road)
NY Mets (13-11, 4-4 Home)
 Cin: T. Roark  (1-1, 3.24 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (2-2, 4.85 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSSD/FSSE 
San Diego (14-11, 7-3 Road)
Atlanta (12-12, 7-6 Home)
 SD: N. Margevicius  (2-2, 3.60 ERA)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (1-1, 1.69 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSWI 
Colorado (11-14, 6-7 Road)
Milwaukee (13-13, 8-6 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-3, 4.23 ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (2-3, 6.35 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
LA Dodgers (16-11, 7-7 Road)
San Francisco (11-14, 5-5 Home)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (3-2, 5.20 ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (2-1, 3.00 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.