MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 28 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/MAS2 
Detroit (19-29, 10-12 Road)
Baltimore (15-36, 6-19 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (4-4, 3.11 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (2-5, 4.67 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/STOh 
Cleveland (26-24, 11-12 Road)
Boston (27-24, 13-10 Home)
 Cle:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN 
Toronto (20-31, 11-14 Road)
Tampa Bay (29-19, 13-11 Home)
 Tor: C. Richard  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Kansas City (17-33, 7-17 Road)
Chi White Sox (23-27, 11-13 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (3-5, 4.43 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (6-1, 2.77 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
LA Angels (22-28, 9-14 Road)
Oakland (26-25, 15-10 Home)
 LAA: M. Harvey  (2-4, 7.50 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (6-2, 2.40 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (25-23, 8-15 Road)
Seattle (23-30, 10-14 Home)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (2-3, 4.44 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (5-4, 3.41 ERA)

Interleague

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  YES/FSSD 
San Diego (27-24, 13-10 Road)
NY Yankees (33-17, 17-10 Home)
 SD: E. Lauer  (3-4, 4.73 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (3-3, 2.94 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSWI 
Milwaukee (29-23, 12-13 Road)
Minnesota (34-16, 16-8 Home)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (5-0, 2.43 ERA)
 Min: M. Pérez  (7-1, 2.95 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WLS/ATSW 
Chi Cubs (29-20, 12-11 Road)
Houston (34-18, 19-6 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (3-3, 2.68 ERA)
 Hou: C. Martin  (1-1, 4.97 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (25-23, 15-11 Road)
Cincinnati (23-27, 12-11 Home)
 Pit: J. Lyles  (5-1, 2.81 ERA)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSMW 
St. Louis (25-25, 10-14 Road)
Philadelphia (30-21, 18-10 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (4-4, 4.82 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSFL 
San Francisco (21-29, 11-13 Road)
Miami (16-32, 9-17 Home)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (2-3, 3.27 ERA)
 Mia: T. Richards  (1-5, 4.14 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  MASN/FSSE 
Washington (20-31, 9-17 Road)
Atlanta (29-23, 14-12 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (4-3, 3.25 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (7-2, 2.88 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Arizona (26-25, 15-12 Road)
Colorado (23-26, 10-11 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (4-5, 4.75 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (3-4, 6.21 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNY/SNLA 
NY Mets (24-26, 11-17 Road)
LA Dodgers (33-18, 19-6 Home)
 NYM: S. Matz  (3-3, 3.63 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (1-1, 2.67 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.