MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., May 30 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/NESN 
Boston (27-24, 14-14 Road)
NY Yankees (33-17, 17-10 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (2-2, 3.29 ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (3-3, 5.16 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN 
Minnesota (34-16, 18-8 Road)
Tampa Bay (29-19, 13-11 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (7-2, 3.20 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (4-0, 2.65 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSSW 
Kansas City (17-33, 7-17 Road)
Texas (25-23, 17-8 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (3-5, 5.69 ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (5-3, 2.64 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Cleveland (26-24, 11-12 Road)
Chi White Sox (23-27, 11-13 Home)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (4-4, 4.30 ERA)
 CWS: M. Bañuelos  (2-3, 7.26 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
LA Angels (22-28, 9-14 Road)
Seattle (23-30, 10-14 Home)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (4-4, 5.01 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (3-1, 3.43 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSMW 
St. Louis (25-25, 10-14 Road)
Philadelphia (30-21, 18-10 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (4-5, 4.76 ERA)
 Phi: J. Eickhoff  (2-2, 3.86 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSFL 
San Francisco (21-29, 11-13 Road)
Miami (16-32, 9-17 Home)
 SF: D. Pomeranz  (1-5, 6.45 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (2-4, 4.25 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSAZ 
Arizona (26-25, 15-12 Road)
Colorado (23-26, 10-11 Home)
 Ari: R. Ray  (4-1, 3.26 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-5, 6.02 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI 
Milwaukee (29-23, 12-13 Road)
Pittsburgh (25-23, 10-12 Home)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (2-0, 3.25 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (3-4, 3.67 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNY/KTLA/SNLA 
NY Mets (24-26, 11-17 Road)
LA Dodgers (33-18, 19-6 Home)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (1-2, 5.92 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (6-1, 1.52 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.