MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., June 22 | Next Day

American League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Minnesota
Kansas City
 Min: J. Berríos  (8-3, 2.86 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-3, 4.64 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto
Boston
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: B. Johnson  (1-1, 10.00 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSCA/SUN 
Tampa Bay
Oakland
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (7-3, 4.28 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FS1/FSDT/STOh 
Detroit
Cleveland
 Det: S. Turnbull  (3-6, 3.27 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (1-1, 2.70 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/MASN 
Baltimore
Seattle
 Bal: A. Cashner  (6-3, 4.48 ERA)
 Sea: T. Milone  (1-1, 3.03 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Houston
NY Yankees
 Hou: W. Miley  (6-4, 3.30 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (5-5, 3.23 ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSSW 
Chi White Sox
Texas
 CWS: O. Despaigne  (0-2, 8.71 ERA)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (8-4, 4.16 ERA)

Interleague

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSW 
LA Angels
St. Louis
 LAA: F. Peña  (5-1, 4.70 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (5-3, 3.55 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WPIX/WLS 
NY Mets
Chi Cubs
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (5-5, 4.94 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (4-6, 3.87 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL 
Miami
Philadelphia
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (0-2, 3.95 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSSD 
San Diego
Pittsburgh
 SD: E. Lauer  (5-6, 4.60 ERA)
 Pit: C. Archer  (3-6, 5.85 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati
Milwaukee
 Cin: L. Castillo  (7-1, 2.26 ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (3-8, 5.60 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Colorado
LA Dodgers
 Col: P. Lambert  (2-0, 6.00 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (9-1, 1.26 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Atlanta
Washington
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (2-5, 5.53 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (1-1, 3.68 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
San Francisco
Arizona
 SF: T. Beede  (1-2, 6.67 ERA)
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.