MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., July 23 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  YouT 
Cleveland (56-41, 25-20 Road)
Toronto (38-62, 18-30 Home)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (9-7, 3.67 ERA)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (3-14, 6.26 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (54-45, 30-20 Road)
Tampa Bay (56-45, 26-24 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (4-9, 4.05 ERA)
 TB: Y. Chirinos  (8-5, 3.29 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/YES 
NY Yankees (64-33, 26-17 Road)
Minnesota (59-38, 29-19 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (12-2, 3.38 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (9-4, 4.02 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW 
Oakland (57-42, 26-22 Road)
Houston (63-37, 35-14 Home)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (9-3, 3.64 ERA)
 Hou: W. Miley  (8-4, 3.25 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (50-48, 19-27 Road)
Seattle (40-61, 20-30 Home)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSPA 
Philadelphia (51-48, 21-27 Road)
Detroit (29-65, 12-34 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-2, 3.77 ERA)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSKC/FSSE 
Kansas City (37-63, 15-34 Road)
Atlanta (59-41, 29-21 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (4-5, 4.52 ERA)
 Atl: D. Keuchel  (3-3, 3.58 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSFL 
Miami (36-60, 18-28 Road)
Chi White Sox (44-51, 25-20 Home)
 Mia: C. Smith  (5-4, 3.47 ERA)
 CWS: D. Covey  (1-5, 5.83 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 
Baltimore (30-67, 16-31 Road)
Arizona (50-49, 21-24 Home)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (4-11, 5.28 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-9, 3.77 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 
LA Angels (51-49, 24-26 Road)
LA Dodgers (66-35, 39-12 Home)
 LAA: F. Peña  (7-3, 4.92 ERA)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (7-6, 3.71 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATRM/MASN 
Colorado (46-52, 20-28 Road)
Washington (52-45, 26-20 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (9-7, 4.11 ERA)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (12-4, 3.52 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
St. Louis (50-47, 22-27 Road)
Pittsburgh (46-51, 23-22 Home)
 StL: D. Hudson  (9-4, 3.57 ERA)
 Pit: C. Archer  (3-6, 5.36 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSD 
San Diego (46-52, 23-25 Road)
NY Mets (45-53, 23-19 Home)
 SD: C. Quantrill  (2-2, 4.21 ERA)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (4-5, 4.25 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (44-52, 19-29 Road)
Milwaukee (52-48, 30-21 Home)
 Cin: T. Roark  (5-6, 3.97 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (8-2, 2.79 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  WLS/NSBA 
Chi Cubs (54-44, 18-27 Road)
San Francisco (49-50, 22-27 Home)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (3-4, 4.46 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (5-7, 3.65 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.