MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., July 25 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/NESN 
NY Yankees (64-33, 26-17 Road)
Boston (54-45, 24-25 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (7-5, 4.00 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (8-7, 5.61 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Minnesota (59-38, 30-19 Road)
Chi White Sox (44-51, 25-20 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (8-5, 2.96 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (11-4, 3.12 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Cleveland (56-41, 25-20 Road)
Kansas City (37-63, 22-29 Home)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (3-2, 4.81 ERA)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  MASN/FSW 
Baltimore (30-67, 16-31 Road)
LA Angels (51-49, 27-23 Home)
 Bal: T. Eshelman  (0-2, 6.91 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (50-48, 19-27 Road)
Oakland (57-42, 31-20 Home)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (5-6, 4.92 ERA)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (9-5, 3.82 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT 
Detroit (29-65, 17-31 Road)
Seattle (40-61, 20-30 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (0-7, 7.51 ERA)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  SNY/FSSD 
San Diego (46-52, 23-25 Road)
NY Mets (45-53, 23-19 Home)
 SD: D. Lamet  (0-2, 5.14 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (5-7, 3.02 ERA)

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
St. Louis (50-47, 22-27 Road)
Pittsburgh (46-51, 23-22 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (6-10, 4.17 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (7-8, 4.08 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ATRM/MASN 
Colorado (46-52, 20-28 Road)
Washington (52-45, 26-20 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (8-7, 6.29 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (6-6, 3.80 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.