MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 27 | Next Day

American League

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay (56-45, 30-21 Road)
Toronto (38-62, 18-30 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (5-7, 4.55 ERA)
 Tor: J. Waguespack  (1-0, 5.93 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/YES/NESN 
NY Yankees (64-33, 26-17 Road)
Boston (54-45, 24-25 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (5-4, 4.06 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (11-4, 4.34 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT 
Detroit (29-65, 17-31 Road)
Seattle (40-61, 20-30 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (10-8, 4.48 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN 
Minnesota (59-38, 30-19 Road)
Chi White Sox (44-51, 25-20 Home)
 Min: M. Pérez  (8-3, 4.10 ERA)
 CWS: I. Nova  (4-9, 5.86 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Cleveland (56-41, 25-20 Road)
Kansas City (37-63, 22-29 Home)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (3-2, 3.57 ERA)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (3-5, 4.54 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  MAS2/FSW 
Baltimore (30-67, 16-31 Road)
LA Angels (51-49, 27-23 Home)
 Bal: A. Brooks  (2-3, 4.69 ERA)
 LAA: D. Peters  (1-0, 4.15 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (50-48, 19-27 Road)
Oakland (57-42, 31-20 Home)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Oak: H. Bailey  (8-6, 4.69 ERA)

Interleague

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FS1/ATSW/FSMW 
Houston (63-37, 28-23 Road)
St. Louis (50-47, 28-20 Home)
 Hou: R. Armenteros  (0-0, 2.00 ERA)
 StL: D. Ponce de Leon  (1-0, 2.80 ERA)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  SNLA/MASN 
LA Dodgers (66-35, 27-23 Road)
Washington (52-45, 26-20 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (8-2, 2.84 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL 
Arizona (50-49, 29-25 Road)
Miami (36-60, 18-32 Home)
 Ari: A. Young  (3-0, 0.96 ERA)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (4-0, 1.59 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WCAU/FSSO 
Atlanta (59-41, 30-20 Road)
Philadelphia (51-48, 30-21 Home)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (7-10, 4.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WLS/FSWI 
Chi Cubs (54-44, 18-27 Road)
Milwaukee (52-48, 30-21 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (7-7, 3.46 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (11-3, 3.53 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSOH 
Colorado (46-52, 20-28 Road)
Cincinnati (44-52, 25-23 Home)
 Col: P. Lambert  (2-1, 6.06 ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (5-4, 4.29 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (46-51, 23-29 Road)
NY Mets (45-53, 23-19 Home)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (5-6, 4.87 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco (49-50, 27-23 Road)
San Diego (46-52, 23-27 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (7-5, 4.27 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.