MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., July 29 | Next Day

American League

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC 
Toronto (38-62, 20-32 Road)
Kansas City (37-63, 22-29 Home)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (3-14, 6.26 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (6-9, 4.18 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  YouT 
Detroit (29-65, 17-31 Road)
LA Angels (51-49, 27-23 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (6-8, 4.13 ERA)
 LAA: J. Barria  (3-3, 7.36 ERA)

Interleague

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/MAS2 
Baltimore (30-67, 16-31 Road)
San Diego (46-52, 23-27 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (8-5, 2.95 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (6-4, 2.70 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSSE/ESPN 
Atlanta (59-41, 30-20 Road)
Washington (52-45, 26-20 Home)
 Atl: D. Keuchel  (3-3, 3.58 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (7-5, 3.40 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (46-51, 23-29 Road)
Cincinnati (44-52, 25-23 Home)
 Pit: J. Lyles  (5-6, 4.91 ERA)
 Cin: T. Roark  (5-6, 3.97 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL 
Arizona (50-49, 29-25 Road)
Miami (36-60, 18-32 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-9, 3.77 ERA)
 Mia: C. Smith  (5-4, 3.47 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (66-35, 27-23 Road)
Colorado (46-52, 26-24 Home)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (7-6, 3.71 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-7, 7.62 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.