MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., July 30 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (56-45, 30-21 Road)
Boston (54-45, 24-25 Home)
 TB: Y. Chirinos  (8-5, 3.29 ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (7-3, 3.61 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/STOh 
Houston (63-37, 28-23 Road)
Cleveland (56-41, 31-21 Home)
 Hou: W. Miley  (8-4, 3.25 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (9-3, 3.69 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (40-61, 20-31 Road)
Texas (50-48, 31-21 Home)
 Sea: M. Leake  (8-8, 4.27 ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (8-5, 2.86 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC 
Toronto (38-62, 20-32 Road)
Kansas City (37-63, 22-29 Home)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (6-10, 3.06 ERA)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSDT/FSW 
Detroit (29-65, 17-31 Road)
LA Angels (51-49, 27-23 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (0-7, 7.51 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSSD/MAS2 
Baltimore (30-67, 16-31 Road)
San Diego (46-52, 23-27 Home)
 Bal: T. Eshelman  (0-2, 6.91 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (0-2, 5.14 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSAZ/YES 
Arizona (50-49, 29-25 Road)
NY Yankees (64-33, 38-16 Home)
 Ari: T. Clarke  (2-3, 6.50 ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (8-5, 4.86 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSFL 
Minnesota (59-38, 30-19 Road)
Miami (36-60, 18-32 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (11-4, 3.18 ERA)
 Mia: Z. Gallen  (0-2, 3.63 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNY/WGN 
NY Mets (45-53, 22-34 Road)
Chi White Sox (44-51, 25-20 Home)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (7-4, 4.36 ERA)
 CWS: R. López  (5-8, 5.76 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSWI 
Milwaukee (52-48, 22-27 Road)
Oakland (57-42, 31-20 Home)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (8-2, 2.79 ERA)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (7-4, 3.96 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSSE 
Atlanta (59-41, 30-20 Road)
Washington (52-45, 26-20 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-6, 3.61 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (6-6, 3.80 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/NSBA 
San Francisco (49-50, 27-23 Road)
Philadelphia (51-48, 30-21 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (5-7, 3.65 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-2, 3.77 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (46-51, 23-29 Road)
Cincinnati (44-52, 25-23 Home)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (7-8, 4.08 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-10, 4.93 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  WGN/FSMW 
Chi Cubs (54-44, 18-27 Road)
St. Louis (50-47, 28-20 Home)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (3-4, 4.46 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (6-7, 4.50 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (66-35, 27-23 Road)
Colorado (46-52, 26-24 Home)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (4-3, 3.64 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (8-7, 6.29 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.