MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., July 31 | Next Day

American League

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  FSKC 
Toronto (38-62, 20-32 Road)
Kansas City (37-63, 22-29 Home)
 Tor: T. Thornton  (3-7, 5.45 ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (6-8, 4.83 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSDT/FSW 
Detroit (29-65, 17-31 Road)
LA Angels (51-49, 27-23 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-8, 5.02 ERA)
 LAA: G. Canning  (3-5, 4.67 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (56-45, 30-21 Road)
Boston (54-45, 24-25 Home)
 TB: C. Morton  (11-3, 2.61 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (8-7, 5.61 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/STOh 
Houston (63-37, 28-23 Road)
Cleveland (56-41, 31-21 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (12-4, 2.99 ERA)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (3-2, 4.81 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (40-61, 20-31 Road)
Texas (50-48, 31-21 Home)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (5-6, 4.92 ERA)

Interleague

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSAZ/YES 
Arizona (50-49, 29-25 Road)
NY Yankees (64-33, 38-16 Home)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (10-4, 2.93 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (7-5, 4.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSFL 
Minnesota (59-38, 30-19 Road)
Miami (36-60, 18-32 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (8-5, 2.96 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (4-9, 4.25 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNY/NSCH 
NY Mets (45-53, 22-34 Road)
Chi White Sox (44-51, 25-20 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (5-7, 3.02 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (11-4, 3.12 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSWI 
Milwaukee (52-48, 22-27 Road)
Oakland (57-42, 31-20 Home)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (3-10, 5.67 ERA)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (9-5, 3.82 ERA)

National League

9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST10:05 AM CST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MASN/FSSE 
Atlanta (59-41, 30-20 Road)
Washington (52-45, 26-20 Home)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (10-2, 2.46 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (46-51, 23-29 Road)
Cincinnati (44-52, 25-23 Home)
 Pit: D. Agrazal  (2-0, 2.45 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (9-3, 2.36 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (66-35, 27-23 Road)
Colorado (46-52, 26-24 Home)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (11-2, 1.76 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (8-5, 5.12 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/NSBA 
San Francisco (49-50, 27-23 Road)
Philadelphia (51-48, 30-21 Home)
 SF: T. Beede  (3-3, 4.70 ERA)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (2-5, 4.87 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSMW/ESPN 
Chi Cubs (54-44, 18-27 Road)
St. Louis (50-47, 28-20 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (9-6, 3.87 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (6-10, 4.17 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.