MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 27 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Cleveland (74-51, 35-25 Road)
Detroit (37-85, 17-43 Home)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (5-3, 4.67 ERA)
 Det: D. Norris  (3-10, 4.82 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSC+/FSN 
Minnesota (76-49, 40-22 Road)
Chi White Sox (56-68, 30-31 Home)
 Min: M. Pineda  (8-5, 4.20 ERA)
 CWS: R. López  (7-10, 5.29 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN 
Tampa Bay (73-53, 40-23 Road)
Houston (80-46, 44-15 Home)
 TB: C. Morton  (13-5, 2.77 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (15-4, 2.81 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/NSCA 
Oakland (71-53, 31-29 Road)
Kansas City (45-80, 24-39 Home)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (11-3, 3.46 ERA)
 KC: M. Montgomery  (2-3, 3.68 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FS1 
Texas (61-64, 25-38 Road)
LA Angels (62-65, 33-31 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (11-7, 2.94 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (2-3, 4.76 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/YES 
NY Yankees (83-43, 34-23 Road)
Seattle (53-73, 27-36 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (9-6, 4.56 ERA)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/MASN 
Baltimore (39-86, 21-42 Road)
Washington (68-56, 36-26 Home)
 Bal: A. Brooks  (2-7, 6.49 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (9-5, 3.34 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSSE 
Atlanta (74-52, 38-25 Road)
Toronto (52-75, 25-39 Home)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (10-2, 2.41 ERA)
 Tor: T. Pannone  (3-5, 6.44 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NESN 
Boston (67-59, 34-27 Road)
Colorado (57-68, 33-29 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (11-9, 5.49 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (12-5, 4.71 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Pittsburgh (51-73, 26-38 Road)
Philadelphia (64-60, 38-28 Home)
 Pit: S. Brault  (3-2, 4.06 ERA)
 Phi: D. Smyly  (1-1, 4.71 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSCH 
Chi Cubs (66-58, 25-39 Road)
NY Mets (64-60, 34-21 Home)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (4-6, 4.21 ERA)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (1-0, 5.17 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL 
Cincinnati (58-66, 23-35 Road)
Miami (45-78, 25-39 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (11-5, 3.10 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (4-11, 4.35 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI 
St. Louis (66-57, 31-34 Road)
Milwaukee (64-61, 36-26 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (7-13, 4.30 ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (5-5, 3.76 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (63-63, 34-32 Road)
San Francisco (63-62, 29-33 Home)
 Ari: M. Leake  (0-1, 7.71 ERA)
 SF: D. Rodríguez  (5-6, 4.79 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
LA Dodgers (82-44, 34-28 Road)
San Diego (59-65, 29-33 Home)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (8-8, 4.18 ERA)
 SD: C. Quantrill  (6-3, 3.23 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.