MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., September 23 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MAS2 
Baltimore (49-104, 26-49 Road)
Toronto (62-91, 31-44 Home)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (6-14, 4.89 ERA)
 Tor: C. Buchholz  (1-5, 6.48 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (80-72, 43-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (90-63, 43-32 Home)
 Bos: J. Chacín  (0-1, 4.32 ERA)
 TB: B. Snell  (6-7, 4.19 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN 
Philadelphia (78-73, 35-38 Road)
Washington (83-68, 42-31 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (9-12, 4.00 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (13-7, 3.10 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL 
Miami (53-99, 24-50 Road)
NY Mets (79-73, 43-31 Home)
 Mia: C. Smith  (9-10, 4.24 ERA)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (3-2, 3.86 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW 
St. Louis (86-67, 37-38 Road)
Arizona (78-75, 39-36 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (13-9, 3.83 ERA)
 Ari: A. Young  (7-4, 3.27 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.