MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., September 24 | Next Day

American League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Minnesota (94-59, 50-25 Road)
Detroit (45-107, 21-54 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (14-7, 3.59 ERA)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (3-15, 4.66 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MAS2 
Baltimore (49-104, 26-49 Road)
Toronto (62-91, 31-44 Home)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: A. Kay  (1-0, 5.79 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/SUN 
NY Yankees (100-54, 45-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (90-63, 43-32 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (5-8, 4.99 ERA)
 TB: B. McKay  (2-4, 5.40 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/NESN 
Boston (80-72, 43-31 Road)
Texas (74-79, 42-33 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (18-6, 3.53 ERA)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (14-11, 3.77 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/STOh/ESPN 
Cleveland (90-63, 43-32 Road)
Chi White Sox (66-86, 35-39 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (3-3, 1.82 ERA)
 CWS: R. Detwiler  (2-5, 6.98 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
Oakland (92-61, 42-33 Road)
LA Angels (69-84, 36-39 Home)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (12-9, 4.00 ERA)
 LAA: D. Peters  (3-3, 4.81 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/ATSW 
Houston (100-53, 42-33 Road)
Seattle (65-88, 33-42 Home)
 Hou: G. Cole  (18-5, 2.61 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (16-11, 4.14 ERA)

Interleague

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSSE 
Atlanta (94-60, 46-30 Road)
Kansas City (56-98, 29-47 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (10-10, 3.55 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (6-6, 4.30 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN 
Philadelphia (78-73, 35-38 Road)
Washington (83-68, 42-31 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (12-6, 3.75 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (10-7, 2.81 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (83-70, 37-38 Road)
Cincinnati (72-81, 40-35 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (6-7, 3.83 ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (11-7, 2.80 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCH/ATPT 
Chi Cubs (82-71, 31-44 Road)
Pittsburgh (65-88, 31-44 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (13-10, 4.51 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (1-5, 7.74 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN 
Philadelphia (78-73, 35-38 Road)
Washington (83-68, 42-31 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL 
Miami (53-99, 24-50 Road)
NY Mets (79-73, 43-31 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (5-14, 4.00 ERA)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (10-8, 4.22 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW 
St. Louis (86-67, 37-38 Road)
Arizona (78-75, 39-36 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (10-8, 2.96 ERA)
 Ari: M. Leake  (3-3, 4.67 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado (66-87, 26-49 Road)
San Francisco (74-79, 33-42 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (10-10, 6.83 ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (11-12, 3.64 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
LA Dodgers (98-55, 41-34 Road)
San Diego (69-84, 35-40 Home)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (4-4, 3.32 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (3-5, 3.84 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.