MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 14 | Next Day

American League

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  SUN/FS1 
Tampa Bay (7-8, 0-5 Road)
Toronto (5-7, 0-0 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: T. Roark  (1-1, 5.63 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/YES 
Boston (5-9, 3-4 Road)
NY Yankees (10-5, 4-0 Home)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-1, 3.94 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (0-0, 1.17 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Cleveland (9-7, 3-5 Road)
Detroit (7-5, 3-4 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (1-2, 2.84 ERA)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (1-0, 2.45 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Kansas City (6-10, 3-6 Road)
Minnesota (10-5, 7-1 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (0-0, 4.00 ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (0-0, 6.00 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Seattle (5-11, 3-4 Road)
Houston (6-8, 3-3 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (0-1, 5.28 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (0-2, 2.04 ERA)

Interleague

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MASN/MAS2 
Washington (4-7, 0-0 Road)
Baltimore (7-7, 3-6 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSMW/NSCH 
St. Louis (2-3, 0-2 Road)
Chi White Sox (8-7, 2-5 Home)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSSW 
Texas (5-8, 1-5 Road)
Colorado (11-3, 5-2 Home)
 Tex: K. Allard  (0-0, 1.00 ERA)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/FS1/FSW 
LA Dodgers (10-5, 7-2 Road)
LA Angels (5-10, 2-4 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (0-0, 5.19 ERA)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (0-1, 2.70 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  NSBA/NSCA 
Oakland (11-4, 3-1 Road)
San Francisco (7-9, 3-3 Home)
 Oak: F. Montas  (2-1, 1.57 ERA)
 SF: J. Cueto  (1-0, 5.40 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA 
NY Mets (6-9, 4-4 Road)
Philadelphia (4-4, 4-3 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (1-0, 2.12 ERA)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (0-0, 12.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (3-12, 1-7 Road)
Cincinnati (7-8, 3-5 Home)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (0-3, 6.75 ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO 
Atlanta (9-6, 2-4 Road)
Miami (7-2, 0-0 Home)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/FSWI 
Milwaukee (5-7, 5-3 Road)
Chi Cubs (10-3, 7-1 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (1-1, 2.08 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lester  (1-0, 0.82 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
San Diego (8-7, 3-3 Road)
Arizona (6-9, 3-4 Home)
 SD: D. Lamet  (1-0, 1.72 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (2-1, 2.29 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.