MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., August 27 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX 
Oakland (13-6, 4-3 Road)
Texas (8-9, 7-4 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Minnesota (12-7, 5-6 Road)
Detroit (9-7, 4-6 Home)

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  NESN 
Boston (6-12, 3-4 Road)
Toronto (6-9, 1-1 Home)

Postponed NSCH 
Boston
Chi White Sox
Makeup Date: TBA

Interleague

Postponed STOh 
Arizona
Cleveland
Makeup Date: TBA

National League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX 
Philadelphia (5-8, 0-1 Road)
Washington (6-9, 4-7 Home)

Postponed  
Milwaukee
Cincinnati
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Chi Cubs
Miami
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed ATRM 
Colorado
Atlanta
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed SNLA 
San Diego
LA Dodgers
Makeup Date: TBA

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.