MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., April 24 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NESN/RTNW 
Seattle (10-6, 5-2 Road)
Boston (10-6, 4-5 Home)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (1-1, 3.38 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (2-1, 2.08 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Kansas City (9-5, 2-2 Road)
Detroit (6-10, 3-3 Home)
 KC: E. Santana  (0-0, 3.00 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (2-1, 2.03 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSW 
LA Angels (8-5, 3-3 Road)
Houston (7-8, 1-5 Home)
 LAA: G. Canning  (0-1, 5.23 ERA)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (0-0, 2.35 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  YES/BSGL 
NY Yankees (5-10, 2-4 Road)
Cleveland (8-7, 4-1 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (2-1, 1.82 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (2-1, 2.45 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  RSN1/BSUN 
Toronto (7-9, 4-6 Road)
Tampa Bay (8-8, 3-4 Home)
 Tor: R. Ray  (0-1, 1.80 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (2-0, 0.73 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSCA 
Oakland (9-7, 4-1 Road)
Baltimore (7-9, 1-6 Home)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (1-0, 1.52 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FS1/NCH+/BSSW 
Texas (7-9, 4-3 Road)
Chi White Sox (8-8, 3-3 Home)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (2-0, 2.53 ERA)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (1-0, 5.68 ERA)

Interleague

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (7-9, 3-6 Road)
Minnesota (6-8, 2-5 Home)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (0-1, 6.32 ERA)
 Min: K. Maeda  (1-1, 3.07 ERA)

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  BSOH/BSMW 
Cincinnati (9-6, 2-4 Road)
St. Louis (7-8, 2-4 Home)
 Cin: W. Miley  (2-1, 2.25 ERA)
 StL: J. Gant  (0-2, 3.21 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ 
Milwaukee (8-7, 4-2 Road)
Chi Cubs (6-9, 4-5 Home)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (2-0, 2.00 ERA)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1/MASN/WPIX 
Washington (5-8, 2-4 Road)
NY Mets (7-4, 4-1 Home)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (3-0, 0.89 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSE 
Arizona (6-10, 4-7 Road)
Atlanta (7-9, 3-4 Home)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (1-2, 8.68 ERA)
 Atl: H. Ynoa  (0-1, 3.94 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSPA 
Philadelphia (8-7, 1-5 Road)
Colorado (4-12, 4-6 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (1-1, 2.19 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (1-1, 3.57 ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSBA 
Miami (7-8, 4-2 Road)
San Francisco (9-6, 5-1 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (0-2, 3.32 ERA)
 SF: K. Gausman  (0-0, 3.20 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (10-7, 5-2 Road)
LA Dodgers (13-3, 6-0 Home)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (2-1, 0.47 ERA)
 LAD: T. Bauer  (2-0, 2.42 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.