MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., April 27 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSGL 
Minnesota (6-8, 4-3 Road)
Cleveland (8-7, 4-1 Home)
 Min: J. Happ  (0-0, 3.12 ERA)
 Cle: L. Allen  (1-2, 4.50 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  WPIX/MASN 
NY Yankees (5-10, 2-4 Road)
Baltimore (7-9, 1-6 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCA/BSUN 
Oakland (9-7, 4-1 Road)
Tampa Bay (8-8, 3-4 Home)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
LA Angels (8-5, 3-3 Road)
Texas (7-9, 3-6 Home)
 LAA: J. Quintana  (0-1, 16.20 ERA)
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (0-3, 5.63 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSDT 
Detroit (6-10, 3-7 Road)
Chi White Sox (8-8, 3-3 Home)
 Det: J. Ureña  (0-3, 5.52 ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATS+/RTNW 
Seattle (10-6, 5-2 Road)
Houston (7-8, 1-5 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (1-1, 8.22 ERA)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (2-1, 2.81 ERA)

Interleague

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSKC/ATPT 
Kansas City (9-5, 2-2 Road)
Pittsburgh (7-9, 4-3 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (1-1, 9.58 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (1-2, 8.74 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MAS2 
Washington (5-8, 2-4 Road)
Toronto (7-9, 3-3 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (0-2, 21.32 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  TSN/SNY/NESN 
Boston (10-6, 6-1 Road)
NY Mets (7-4, 4-1 Home)
 Bos: G. Richards  (0-1, 6.00 ERA)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-1, 6.30 ERA)

National League

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (6-9, 2-4 Road)
Atlanta (7-9, 3-4 Home)
 ChC: T. Williams  (2-1, 5.02 ERA)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (0-0, 4.70 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL 
Miami (7-8, 4-2 Road)
Milwaukee (8-7, 4-5 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (1-2, 3.14 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/NSP+ 
Philadelphia (8-7, 1-5 Road)
St. Louis (7-8, 2-4 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (1-0, 3.15 ERA)
 StL: C. Martínez  (0-3, 7.80 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSAZ 
San Diego (10-7, 5-2 Road)
Arizona (6-10, 2-3 Home)
 SD: R. Weathers  (1-0, 0.93 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (1-2, 8.44 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSB+ 
Colorado (4-12, 0-6 Road)
San Francisco (9-6, 5-1 Home)
 Col: A. Gomber  (0-2, 3.52 ERA)
 SF: A. Sanchez  (0-1, 2.45 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSOH/SNLA 
Cincinnati (9-6, 2-4 Road)
LA Dodgers (13-3, 6-0 Home)
 Cin: J. Hoffman  (2-1, 2.93 ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (1-0, 2.00 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.