MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., April 29 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (5-10, 2-4 Road)
Baltimore (7-9, 1-6 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (2-1, 1.82 ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (1-0, 1.52 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSCA/BSUN 
Oakland (9-7, 4-1 Road)
Tampa Bay (8-8, 3-4 Home)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (2-0, 0.73 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Seattle (10-6, 5-2 Road)
Houston (7-8, 1-5 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (0-0, 4.74 ERA)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (0-0, 2.35 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/NESN 
Boston (10-6, 6-1 Road)
Texas (7-9, 3-6 Home)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (0-1, 5.93 ERA)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (2-0, 2.53 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NCH+/BSDT 
Detroit (6-10, 3-7 Road)
Chi White Sox (8-8, 3-3 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (2-1, 2.03 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (0-0, 3.86 ERA)

National League

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE11:15 AM CT  BSMW/NSPA 
Philadelphia (8-7, 1-5 Road)
St. Louis (7-8, 2-4 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (1-1, 2.19 ERA)
 StL: J. Gant  (0-2, 3.21 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (6-9, 2-4 Road)
Atlanta (7-9, 3-4 Home)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Atl: H. Ynoa  (0-1, 3.94 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (13-3, 7-3 Road)
Milwaukee (8-7, 4-5 Home)
 LAD: T. Bauer  (2-0, 2.42 ERA)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (2-0, 2.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSAZ 
Colorado (4-12, 0-6 Road)
Arizona (6-10, 2-3 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (1-1, 3.57 ERA)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (1-1, 3.78 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.