MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 16 | Next Day

American League

11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE12:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
LA Angels                  000
Chi White Sox                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE12:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Oakland                  000
Kansas City                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (82-64, 41-33 Road)
Baltimore (46-99, 22-51 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (5-6, 3.71 ERA)
 Bal: C. Ellis  (1-0, 2.08 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSUN 
Detroit (70-76, 31-40 Road)
Tampa Bay (90-56, 45-26 Home)
 Det: T. Alexander  (2-2, 4.09 ERA)
 TB: L. Head  (1-0, 2.67 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Houston (85-60, 40-33 Road)
Texas (54-91, 32-39 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (10-5, 3.26 ERA)
 Tex: G. Otto  (0-1, 6.92 ERA)
Preview

National League

9:20 PT10:20 MT11:20 CT12:20 ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 MST11:20 EST11:50 VEN20:20 UAE10:20 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Colorado                  000
Atlanta                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

9:35 PT10:35 MT11:35 CT12:35 ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 MST11:35 EST12:05 VEN20:35 UAE10:35 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Cincinnati                  000
Pittsburgh                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (75-70, 31-39 Road)
San Francisco (95-51, 47-24 Home)
 SD: P. Johnson  (3-3, 2.98 ERA)
 SF: K. Gausman  (14-5, 2.65 ERA)
Preview

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  MARQ/NSPA 
Chi Cubs (66-80, 27-44 Road)
Philadelphia (73-72, 41-32 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (14-6, 4.54 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.