MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., September 21 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSGL 
Kansas City (66-79, 31-43 Road)
Cleveland (71-73, 36-36 Home)
 KC: D. Lynch  (4-4, 5.37 ERA)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (6-3, 2.89 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  NSCH/BSDT 
Chi White Sox (83-62, 34-36 Road)
Detroit (70-76, 39-36 Home)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (8-9, 5.23 ERA)
 Det: M. Manning  (4-6, 5.75 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSSW 
Texas (54-91, 22-52 Road)
NY Yankees (82-64, 41-31 Home)
 Tex: K. Arihara  (2-4, 6.64 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (5-6, 3.71 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN 
Toronto (82-64, 41-34 Road)
Tampa Bay (90-56, 45-26 Home)
 Tor: R. Ray  (12-5, 2.64 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATSW/BSW 
Houston (85-60, 40-33 Road)
LA Angels (71-74, 38-34 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (10-5, 3.26 ERA)
 LAA: P. Naughton  (0-2, 4.32 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle (78-68, 36-35 Road)
Oakland (78-67, 40-34 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (8-5, 4.05 ERA)
 Oak: P. Blackburn  (0-2, 5.24 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Baltimore (46-99, 24-48 Road)
Philadelphia (73-72, 41-32 Home)
 Bal: C. Ellis  (1-0, 2.08 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/NESN 
NY Mets (72-75, 29-44 Road)
Boston (83-65, 44-29 Home)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (9-12, 2.88 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (11-8, 5.00 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/MARQ 
Minnesota (64-83, 30-43 Road)
Chi Cubs (66-80, 39-36 Home)
 Min: J. Ryan  (1-1, 2.12 ERA)
 ChC: A. Mills  (6-6, 4.50 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (54-91, 20-51 Road)
Cincinnati (75-71, 38-33 Home)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (11-5, 3.73 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Washington (60-86, 26-45 Road)
Miami (62-84, 38-34 Home)
 Was: S. Nolin  (0-2, 5.60 ERA)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (7-7, 2.71 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSMW 
St. Louis (76-69, 37-36 Road)
Milwaukee (89-57, 40-31 Home)
 StL: J. Lester  (6-6, 4.67 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (9-9, 2.55 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (94-53, 42-30 Road)
Colorado (68-78, 45-27 Home)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (3-1, 2.47 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (4-9, 4.06 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO 
Atlanta (76-68, 39-32 Road)
Arizona (47-99, 28-43 Home)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (7-5, 3.61 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-10, 4.41 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FS1/BSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco (95-51, 48-27 Road)
San Diego (75-70, 44-31 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (11-9, 2.99 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.